PRINCIPAL
Mrs. Lynne Davis  lmdavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

SECRETARY
Ms. Chelle Davis tdavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

PRESCHOOL
Sarah Pettit spettit@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

KINDERGARTEN
Mrs. Mindy Lewis mdsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Ms. Wendy Fisher wfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

AIDES
Mrs. Patra Collins pcollins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Brenda Lilly blilly@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

FIRST GRADE
Ms. Suzanne Pancake spancake@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Susie Coleman scoleman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

SECOND GRADE
Ms. Tammy Hovis thovis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Brenda Riffe briffe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

THIRD GRADE
Mrs. Jean Crum jcrum@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
FOURTH GRADE
Mrs. Jennifer Weaver jweaver@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Whitney Canada wcanada@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

FIFTH GRADE
Ms. Morgan Miller mbmiller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Ms. Savannah Harless sharless@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

RESOURCE
Ms. Patty Lipscomb plipscomb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

ID
Ms. Nancy Boggs nboggs@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

AIDES
Mr. Doyle

 

 

GIFTED
Ms. Sherri Hanson Humphrey shanson-Humphrey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

LIBRARIAN
Mrs. Courtney Bartlett  cnposton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION 
Mrs. MaryBeth Rice mrice@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

READING INTERVENTIONIST
Mrs. Stacy Smith ssmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

MATH INTERVENTIONIST
Mrs. Jill Savage jsavage@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

SPEECH PATHOLOGIST
Mrs. Tiffany Gregory tgregory@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

COUNSELOR
Stephanie Knight Clarke snknight@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

MUSIC
Mrs. Viktoria Smith vsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

ART
Angelina Ashley aashley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

TECHNOLOGIST
Mrs. Kerry Viglianco cviglianco@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

COOKS
Mrs. Stephanie Rawlings

CUSTODIANS
Ms. Lisa Macemyer
Mr. Matthew Rawlings

HEALTH NURSE
Mrs. Danita Nellhaus dnellhaus@mail.kana.k12.wv.us